blizzard post

Latest Updates

No Picture

Blizzard on High Level Barbarian Skill Cooldowns

Last evening, Bashiok hopped into a long thread full of confusion about adding skills from the tiers. He didn’t answer the main question of the thread, which as far as I know is a simple issue. You can use 7 of your character’s skills, irrespective of their location on the skill tiers. For instance, you can’t use a skill from the 4th tier before Clvl 10, but once you reach a tier, you can use any or all of the skills from that tier, once you’ve got the skill points to enable them. You could respec at Clvl 30 and have all 7 skills from just the top two tiers, if you so desired.

Read the full article…