Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

youtuber Diablo 2 new summon necro class setup 2016

Discussion in 'Diablo 2 Community Forum' started by SKULL QAQ SKULL, Sep 7, 2016.

1. SKULL QAQ SKULL

SKULL QAQ SKULL IncGamers Member

Hey everyone I'm a youtuber in the process of recording my first season for YouTube, I've played off and on for most my life so I'm fairly experienced though I have very little experience online, I've been playing as a summoning necromancer single player and have just been playing off a basic idea for a class setup but I've been looking into a new setup and I've worked out what I think would be a good class setup but I'd like to hear this forums thoughts being that this forum seems to have a good response rate.

Well this is my class setup that I made going off of what's in my official strategy guide book and off of what has been said here and else where if I made a mistake or you disagree with my setup please let me know why and I'll tell u why I went that route.

Skills-
    Skeleton mastery: 20
    Raise skeleton:20
    Clay golem:1
    Golem mastery:10
    Skeletal mage:20
    Blood golem:10
    Summon resist:9
    Iron golem:1
    Fire golem:1
    Revive:1

Bone armor: 1
    Bone wall:1
    Bone prison:1

Amp damage:1
    Dim vision:1
    Iron maiden:1
    Confuse:1
    Attract:1

Total:110

Stats-
    Just enough for equipment and enough to cast spells without equipment and the rest into vitality

Equipment-
    Eventually full tang and a weapon with beast on it and anything else that works the best. I don't need enigma I plan to get an amulet with teleport charges although if I could get enigma on trangs that would be awesome.

For my merc idr what I wanted but a couple items that add auras and probably act 2 merc.

Sent from my C6730 using Tapatalk

2. SKULL QAQ SKULL

Also I'm on LOD just to specify

3. SsM

SsM IncGamers Member