you'd figure you'd get one...

Superhal

Diabloii.Net Member
you'd figure you'd get one...

i've been playing LoD for 3 years now, almost purely mf'ing. i've gotten a lot of rare and extremely rare items, but there's a few that i've never ever gotten that i figure i should have by now. for example, one thing i've always wanted but never found was a bk ring. i found 6 sojs now, 2 natures peaces, and like 10 carrion winds. another thing i've never found was an occy. i've found 3 eschutas and a death's fathom, and like over 20 tal's orbs, but no occy. another sore point for me is skulder's ires. i've only found one, but i've bought like 4.

how about you folks?

Cooked

Diabloii.Net Member
Found 2 BK rings, one 5%. Found 4 Occulus just this Ladder season. Never found any Grizwold set except armor.

Chromeus

Diabloii.Net Member
its odd that u dont find those items after 3 yrs...cuz after a little more then half a year i have found amost all the uniques there is to find,those that i cant find r usually the uber rare ones like crown of ages but that comes as no surprise to me :rolleyes:

luck of the draw i guess...thats y everyone needs to trade,or have some very nice friends :D

Agateryon

Diabloii.Net Member
IceWeazel said:
best item ive found so far is occy :lol:
wow you're so lucky :p

best item i've got so far was eth superior berseker axe...gave me 3 ists. I always wanted a soj, but i only found bk :lol:

IceWeazel

Diabloii.Net Member
I pretty much only Pindle Run on my sorc, while rarely lvling my meteorb sorc, so i get alright rares and uniques but not to many good uniques.

Agateryon

Diabloii.Net Member
IceWeazel said:
I pretty much only Pindle Run on my sorc, while rarely lvling my meteorb sorc, so i get alright rares and uniques but not to many good uniques.
i got the bk in pindle.. i was searching for dclone at the time :uhhuh:

ramian

Diabloii.Net Member