Wirtadin?

AzaZaz

Diabloii.Net Member
Wirtadin?

Can someone point me in the direction of a wirtadin guide?

please and thank you.

cheers

HeavAngel

Paladin Moderator
It probably got lost when the forums changed servers 3 times and with the spit of the forums.

Maybe a member has it saved & will post it for you. GL

AzaZaz

Diabloii.Net Member
HeavÃ…ngel said:
It probably got lost when the forums changed servers 3 times and with the spit of the forums.

Maybe a member has it saved & will post it for you. GL

ya hopefully, thanks.

Any information on what it entails at least? I mean i'm a seasoned veteran I can fine tune a char myself, but i'm also a hardcore player so I don't get to try as many builds without feedback first. I was just reading thru and read something about "if you want **** then you should try a wirtadin." So i'm just trying to expand my versatility i guess :)

Liliel

Diabloii.Net Member
Umm, you should only go for Wirtadin if you're slightly nuts and want a challenge. To make it relatively easy on yourself you could imbue and socket Wirt's Leg (or get a 3 socketed one and fill with Shaels) and hopefully get something nice, then basically make a shock/freeze zealot.

1 Zeal
20 Holy Shock
20 Holy Freeze
20 Resist Cold
20 Resist Lightning
20 Salvation

Shock/freeze zealots can solo hell with their fists, after all.

Anticrombie

Diabloii.Net Member
Liliel said:
Umm, you should only go for Wirtadin if you're slightly nuts and want a challenge. To make it relatively easy on yourself you could imbue and socket Wirt's Leg (or get a 3 socketed one and fill with Shaels) and hopefully get something nice, then basically make a shock/freeze zealot.

1 Zeal
20 Holy Shock
20 Holy Freeze
20 Resist Cold
20 Resist Lightning
20 Salvation

Shock/freeze zealots can solo hell with their fists, after all.

How does that work? Do you switch between the auras, or what??? Im curious

Liliel

Diabloii.Net Member