Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

Windforce worth?

Discussion in 'Amazon' started by tl998, Feb 24, 2004.

1. tl998

tl998 Banned

Windforce worth?

I figured I'd post here since amazons are the most likely to have windforces. About how much is one worth? Someone told me 2 windforces=one IK armor. Have bows really dropped that much in price in this new patch? I'm looking to acquire one myself, and I'm new to the 1.10 trading scene :) Thanks for your time.

2. Shanksie1337

Shanksie1337 IncGamers Member

have u tried the Values forum?
    but heres my 2$'s worth:
    on EU L SC a windy is worth much more than 1 IK armour.

i have seen a 6% go for Tal's armour + amulet, or 2*ss + skulders + shako + @'s

ateotd it all depends on who is offering, how much they want the wf and most of all how rich they are.

3. eatbeef

eatbeef IncGamers Member

I guage everytings worth in terms of ist runes, in my experiance you can get a perfect WF for 2 ist runes(a bit high). An unid WF goes for 1 ist rune. A tals(falling quickly) armor can get you a WF becase tals is worth about an ist.

east ladder btw.

4. tl998

tl998 Banned

Heh, and people told me that Bows are worth much nowadays anymore. What about on USWest? Anyone know?

5. Shadoway

Shadoway IncGamers Member

East HC Ladder:

IK armor is about Ist - Gul.
    Zod is about SS+
    WF is about Zod (since BotD bow is *roughly* the same as WF).

6. Sephiroth[TR]

Sephiroth[TR] IncGamers Member

uhu thats alot of different PC on the WF....
    And something tels me no1 ever checks the tradevalue forum cos i didnt got a PC on my WF 7 ML ladder sc EU. So i think il keep it myself than :p

7. Bakerking31

Bakerking31 IncGamers Member