Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

where can u download a program that u can chance lvl and items on your char in singel

Discussion in 'Single Player Forum' started by nonohe, Feb 29, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. nonohe

nonohe Banned

where can u download a program that u can chance lvl and items on your char in singel

so that u can test new builds in singel player befor u play them on multiplayer

2. Ehtirno

Ehtirno IncGamers Member

Won´t get that here, sorry. Read the tiny orange text at the top of the page.

And AlterEgo can do his stuff (lock/delete/whatever) on ths one

3. NSXdreamer

NSXdreamer IncGamers Member

Please people, let's make a concesus as not to reply to threads like this, just let it sink. :)

4. bradley_turner

bradley_turner IncGamers Member

actually i feel that threads like this have some merit, i started playing single player using only chars made with char editors and hacked up the wazoo, but as i played like that, i slowly decided that the game wasnt any fun like that, and although i still could have played on realms, i decided to play single player >.> whether or not anyone else feels the same at all.... is another story entirely

5. Indemaijinj

Indemaijinj IncGamers Member

No, no, no.. There is plenty of reason to post in this thread.

We haven't even begun to describe with graphic detail what kind of sexual assaults we want his despicable family to endure.

We have not even mentioned what kind of bodily waste products we want his mutilated body bathed in.

We haven't even delved into the extreme extatic relief it would be to watch his brains slowly seep out of his skull broken upon the yellow-encrusted urinal bowl.

6. nonohe

nonohe Banned