Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

What's wrong with startegy.diabloii.net ?

Discussion in 'Single Player Forum' started by linkato1, Mar 5, 2004.

  1. linkato1

    linkato1 Banned

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2004
    Messages:
    469
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    What's wrong with startegy.diabloii.net ?

    Hello,

    does anybody know why strategy.diabloii.net is not found?

    Yours: Topi
     
  2. cloudstride

    cloudstride Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2003
    Messages:
    73
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Nope... it's working for me. Although if you wanted to ask about a char or build you could always do so here :)
     
  3. AlterEgo

    AlterEgo IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2003
    Messages:
    2,576
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    466
    The page didn't come up for me either, but did yesterday :scratch: Elly may be doing some maintenence. I suggest trying again later.
     
  4. wildjinn

    wildjinn IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2003
    Messages:
    1,193
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    165
    Let's hope that there's maintenance going on and that some guides might be posted today! :p
     
  5. farting bob

    farting bob Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2003
    Messages:
    6,129
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
  6. SnakeEye85

    SnakeEye85 IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2003
    Messages:
    1,490
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    165
    if you typed the url as you did in the topic to this post then thats why it doesn´t work since it´s not spelled right.

    otherwise i have no clue
     
  7. linkato1

    linkato1 Banned

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2004
    Messages:
    469
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    OK, it works for me now.

    So it seems that it was just maintenance, but why wasn't there any info on that in anywhere. I posted my question because I couldn't find any information on temporay non-availabilty anywhere on this site.

    Yours: Topi
     

Share This Page