Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

What spells have the highest synergie bonuses

Discussion in 'Druid' started by Fincher, Mar 5, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Fincher

Fincher IncGamers Member

What spells have the highest synergie bonuses

im currently maxing cyclone armor, twister, tornado and hurricane. What spells are the best to max with synergies?

Note: if this is a newb question, i am a newb so **** off

2. moi

moi IncGamers Member

3. Norton

Norton IncGamers Member

One bad comment followed by the next....

First off:

Fincher- Show respect for this forum, and it'll show respect for you

Moi- Not exactly the best way to handle things with your reply, AND THEN YOU POST A LINK TO A D2 ITEM SITE. Your not allowed to post those kind of links here (anywhere on diabloii.net for that part)

You still have time to EDIT your post....

4. Bob_TheMadCow

Bob_TheMadCow IncGamers Member

Eep! :scared:

*dons flame retardant cape*

http://students.washington.edu/akrinke/elementalist.html

I'm not usre which spells give the best synergistic bonuses, but I think its normal to max out hurricane/nado first (one or the other, but which is debatable) then once one is maxed, max the other, then go back and finish off Cyclone armour, then if you have points left over, put them in twister. How much goes into summons is up to you, but I think most people go with a maxed OS.

5. moi

moi IncGamers Member

I am posting a link to the best 1.10 skill calculator around. I don't care if you don't like where it's hosted; host it yourself if it bothers you.

6. mepersoner

mepersoner IncGamers Member

...It's not about him not liking it, it's about the forum rules.

7. Æ’enris

Æ’enris Banned

I don't think it's a competitor, buying items is lame sure but it's not against any rules, and rpgforums doesn't sell any, so how can it be competing? Anyway.