Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

What is it?

Discussion in 'Diablo 2 Community Forum' started by th5418, May 10, 2005.

1. th5418

th5418 Banned

What is it?

As I have not gone onto the Community Forums for some time, I now ponder what exactly is it that keeps you people interested in DiabloII? I played this game from patch 1.09 to the long awaited 1.10. It has grown rediculously redundant even with the synergies. I have done everything there has to be done on the game. Bot, maphack, make MF sorc, make meteorb sorc, hammerdin, IK set. WHat exactly keeps you guys entertained?

2. tinncann25

tinncann25 IncGamers Member

we may never know....

3. Gix

Gix IncGamers Member

It keeps us off drugs. Well, most of us anyway.

4. Noxus

Noxus IncGamers Member

I like making unusual builds, or trying enw builds that I've never used before. Then it stays new and fresh.

5. Shaigon

Shaigon IncGamers Member

I donno..trying to find new stuff, making new chars. After that gets boring try something new, like a char you'd never think of making before.

6. itsPizzarific

itsPizzarific Banned

its a boobie. *prod*

yeah it's all about making up original characters. if you're not godly enough to make an expensive, then just play untwinked.

7. Dredd

Dredd D3 Off Topic Moderator

I stay entertained because I play a variety of games, rather than just focusing all my attention on one title until I get completely burned out. Besides D2, I have 4 or 5 other games that I play regularly. D1 and D2 are beloved old favorites of mine though and although I sometimes get sick of them and shelve 'em for awhile, I always come back to them sooner or later.