• I blame Durf!

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Beer, Boobies, Poing!

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

blu3l1ghtn1ng

Diabloii.Net Member
What hair do you have?

Well, I've been shaving my head for the two years now, and would like to get reintroduced to the comb. Being bald is awesome, no combing, just wake up and leave the house without worrying. But I need a change. So just out of general curiosity, what kind of hair do you have and why??

Tor

Diabloii.Net Member
i usually have short hair but right now ive been too busy to get a haircut so i look liek a hippie

greatrambino1981

Diabloii.Net Member
short and plain after 7+ years of shaving. Everytime it got longer than like 2 inches i felt like a dirty hippie lol. It's wierd paying for a haircut again.

Phantom_Man

Diabloii.Net Member
*checks avatar*

Hmm....Define "long." (If that gets pulled out of context I will impale someone with a shovel.)

Savage

Diabloii.Net Member
So I ask for a short haircut based around my usual no. 2 length, and the guy cuts the sides and back really short and leaves my fringe practically the same length. It's been about 5 weeks since, the hairs on side and back are less than 1 cm long and if I pull it down my fringe reaches my eyebrows.

I am not going to pay for a full haircut just to get my fringe cut, but I'm way too scared to cut it myself. Oh, woe.

rplusplus

Diabloii.Net Member
Tapered on the sides and back, a number one on the sides, and an inch on top. Been the same military hairstyle for 18 years now. When I retire I am going for the Sam Elliot look from The Big Lebowski.

R++

olie0923

Diabloii.Net Member
I guess I had to vote for short regular hair, although mine is partly due to chemo.

Man, I have gone through some hair changes.

I had somewhat long hair in high school with the underneath part shaved.

Then I had a military hair cut b/c I was in the Army (although the front would still touch my nose when pulled down).