vit stats in HC made easy

DemonAbuse

Diabloii.Net Member
Im a newbie using a ice/bow amazon in hardcore . out of 5 points when i level how many should i send to vit? im dieing too fast and maybe putting too much in dex.

Noodle

What level are you, and where are you in the game? How much life leach do you have? What about knockback? A bowazon should be pretty safe, especially if you remember to summon a decoy out at the edge of the screen to effectively scout for you by drawing monsters to it.

Sent from my SM-N920V using Tapatalk

DemonAbuse

Diabloii.Net Member
I just died so im starting at lvl 1, i dont like to play with any other character or use melee attacks but im not sure if a ice amazon is a good choice since ive heard bad things

@ lvl 28 (when i died)
I had put many points into cold arrow about 14
3 each to into dae
3 to penetrate
3 critical strike
1 slow missles

I intend to dump most points into into freezing arrow and valk after lvl 30 a few to pierce

I use my left clicker to shoot normal mana free arrows and right click for my mana draining cold arrows, this seemed to work great with any decent bow and although i dont have good crowd control however I like the punch my arrows have. its tough @ 1st however i rather put most into cold arrow with little crowd control then(@ lvl 30) all that will add to my freezing arrow. your opinion noodle?

I was splitting stat points between dex and vit @ 4dex to 1vit- rarely 2 to vit when i lvl up, but I keep dieing (for silly stuff)and Its very frustrating in hardcore! I wanna know if im not allocating points right in general. im waiting on this info before i play agian.

Noodle