Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

Uber Diablo

Discussion in 'Theorycrafting and Statistics' started by Leyawiin, Oct 25, 2006.

1. Leyawiin

Leyawiin IncGamers Member

Uber Diablo

Guys im new at version 1.11

i was reading at www.battle.net
    and i came to view something i didn't fully understand
    there was that you can only find the small charm annhilated with 1 to all skills at UBER diablo in hell, but i suppose that isnt the normal diablo u find in chaos sanctuary....there was said maybe it has something to do with stone of jordan? who knows it said

Can anybody confirm this and tell me if this is true and how u can find this uber diablo??

thx
    marc

2. pedu

pedu IncGamers Member

3. Leyawiin

HMM i dont understand
    i was reading another guide yesterday
    what was about getting keys at the countess in act 1 the summoner in act 2 and nihtilatik in act 5, if you have all 3 keys you can make some kind of secret portal in act 5 if u dont that 3 times and have 3 kind of things u can make hellish tristram and there will be mephisto baal and diablo, diablo drops the charm, is this something else or what is this?

4. pedu

pedu IncGamers Member

From that what you described you get a hellfire torch, unique large charm. From the link i gave you, you get annihilus, unique small charm. They are different things, but uber diablo spawns in both.

5. Leyawiin

ahh okej hmmz so the ahnilus is kinda impossible to get for me, since i just started and before u get those 7 soj's and then even if u pick up it will be taking an age time before u get in such an server.
    that other thing the torch is kinda easier i think if ur not so rich.
    btw at those uber diablo does he also do item drops ur just that torch thing?
    and the other bosses of where u get the torch you gotta kill duriel izual baal and mephisto do they also do drops or?

6. pedu

pedu IncGamers Member