Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

Two questions about ATMA

Discussion in 'Single Player Forum' started by tururu, Mar 17, 2005.

  1. tururu

    tururu IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2005
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Two questions about ATMA

    Hi there... first time posting in SPF :$ :D

    I have two questions regarding ATMA, i didn't post this in the sticky because is closed, i hope this is the right place to post this.

    My first question is about the stash tree.
    I wonder if there is someway to make my own ATMA tree, i'll try to make myself clear:

    The default item tree that apears when i make a new stash looks like this:

    [+] - Any Armor
    [+] - Class Specific
    [+] - Miscellaneous
    [+] - Quest
    [+] - Second Hand
    [+] - Weapon


    and i wanna change that tree to something like this:

    [+] - Uniques
    [+] - Rares
    [+] - Magical
    [+] - Sets
    [+] - Runes
    [+] - Gems
    [+] - (...)

    it is this possible?


    /Edit:Already found a solution for my second question :$


    I hope you understand me, i'm really sorry because my english is really really bad :'(

    Thanks in advance.
     
  2. LprMan

    LprMan IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2003
    Messages:
    2,951
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    165
    I don't believe it is possible, at least not easily. Hakai (the guy who programmed ATMA) would know best if anything could be done

    Usually I have separate stashes for runes, different grade uniques, sets, white/socketed items, rares...If I put al my stuff into same stash it would be horrible mess after that :)

    The ATMA thread isn't locked btw ;)
     
  3. tururu

    tururu IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2005
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Thanks, that's a good idea :p :)

    btw, i swear i saw the thread locked... :(
    i'm sorry for post this outside the thread

    i think i need sleep for a while

    Thanks again :D
     
  4. HBeachBabe

    HBeachBabe IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2003
    Messages:
    2,006
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    466
    the tree is internal Blizzard programming, it has nothing to do with ATMA - it's the way Bliz catalogs items.
     
  5. tururu

    tururu IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2005
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Oh, i see... so, i think i'll stick with LprMan method :D

    Thanks for your time guys :)
     

Share This Page