Two Computers/CD keys FTW! My parents FTW!

IntelligentX

Diabloii.Net Member
Two Computers/CD keys FTW! My parents FTW!

Nothing great actually, because long time not post a new thread cause I have no good stories to share until now =]
Just been toasting baal with eroc and azn, when it is the 20th game my parents phoned me. Cause I am a good boy so I need to spend some time with them. Suddenly my second computer hanged and cannot connect to bnet when it is rebooted. Well it is fine for me as I was still on the phone anyways.

After finish being a good boy, back to Diablo 2 on first computer, friend just told me about the soj counter. I immediately check ip. Its on 146. I thought I will check if it is hot later or not. Suddenly,
"Diablo 2 walks the Earth"
Try to connect with my 2nd computer again, connected, get my smiter, finish him in den. We all happy with the sudden wealth =D

Nothing great actually, but it is my FIRST time that dclone walk when I am magic finding and not delibrately waiting for dclone to come =] But if my parents not calling me later, we maybe out of the hot game and can't enjoy the anni...

How is everyone's life?

conor rocks

Diabloii.Net Member
Lol, i've fought for an anni with my hammerdin and got it. Didn't let anyone close to Dclone while I fought him.

IntelligentX

Diabloii.Net Member
conor rocks said:
Forgot to ask, stats on it?
I am here to share stories, not to brag :laugh:

Evrae Altana said:
Remember to send your parents a gift. :flowers:
They will probably kill me when they know I keep playing games instead of studying :azn:

Kijya

Diabloii.Net Member
gratz on the random lucky UD spawn you lucky bastard :laugh:
IntelligentX said:
They will probably kill me when they know I keep playing games instead of studying :azn:
The truth will come out eventually, be warned :wink2:

Kijya

Diabloii.Net Member
IntelligentX said:
They will never know unless my academic report come out REAL ugly