Transfering Saved files to other users? I skimed the sticky and a quick search. I guess this is a no-no since I'm not seeing much talk about it? What is stoping me from emailing/hosting my saved player files to another person? Or is this somehow blocked and the user is locked to the key? Would be kinda cool if I could just mess around with someone elses build before deciding if I thought it was fun enough to play or not.