Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

Trader Profile - Excalibur

Discussion in 'Trader Profiles' started by Excalibur, Aug 11, 2015.

1. Excalibur

Excalibur IncGamers Member

Forum Name: Excalibur
    Date: 6 July 2012

Versions Played: 1.13D // I recently updated to 1.14D
    Mod Status: RWM
    HC/SC Status: SC only

Other Information:
    - I use Atma and Gomule for Mulling.
    - I don't have a problem with Cube Bug Items.
    - I don't have a problem with the Atma bug.
    - I don't have a problem with Time travel items.

Probation Period Status: FTS

Last edited: Mar 28, 2018
  2. Excalibur

Introduction
    Hey guys,

Here's another Diablo fan! I started playing Diablo from classic. When I managed to get the expansion pack, I quickly upgraded and each time a patch was available I always sticked to it. My early characters were kind of useless. Too many bad decisions, always getting all the skills and putting an enormous amount of strength even on casters. All my characters ended up of being deleted each time I was about to un-install the game.

When I got a better knowledge on the game, I decided to start again fresh and nice! I was doing just fine but there was still something that made me quit Diablo each time. The fact that it was pretty boring when I had completed the difficulties. I kept farming with my characters but I could never find good gear and I was extremely disappointed when I managed to find Set and Unique items that could be used on another characters. I was always keeping them but after a point there was no more room. I didn't want to sell those items but I couldn't pick up any more. And this was basically the reason I was deleting and starting Diablo all over again.