Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

Torches

Discussion in 'Diablo 2 Community Forum' started by Arturdoc, Sep 14, 2006.

  1. Arturdoc

    Arturdoc IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2006
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Torches

    is it possibol,e to refull the toches hydra charges or nt ?
     
  2. Zalcitabine

    Zalcitabine IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2005
    Messages:
    1,320
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    165
    Yes

    Go to charsi, click on the button to repair single items and repair your torch
     
  3. ffejrxx

    ffejrxx IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2005
    Messages:
    6,286
    Likes Received:
    13
    Trophy Points:
    166
    repair all button should repair charm charges too iirc
     
  4. Zalcitabine

    Zalcitabine IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2005
    Messages:
    1,320
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    165
    from what i can remember, no
     
  5. rata

    rata IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2006
    Messages:
    1,190
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    165
    you can repair it but it's gonna cost 400k, but i'd rather use an ort rune.:shocked:
     
  6. Dawnmaster

    Dawnmaster IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2004
    Messages:
    5,209
    Likes Received:
    40
    Trophy Points:
    469
    Does that work for charms? I thought it was a weapon recipe?
     
  7. lagalot

    lagalot IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2005
    Messages:
    971
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    120
    The charges on the torch,considering the huge repair cost,really only serve a novelty effect.Although there may be someone out there who utilises them:scratch:
     
  8. ffejrxx

    ffejrxx IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2005
    Messages:
    6,286
    Likes Received:
    13
    Trophy Points:
    166
    and repair all button doesnt work on torch

    cube cant recharge torch i tried
    1 Ort Rune + 1 Chipped Gem (any kind) + Weapon
    1 Ral Rune + 1 Flawed Gem (any kind) + Armor

    only way that i know is to pay npc
    432,110 gold to fully repair (from 0 charges)

    at that rate id suggest not using the hydra
     
  9. MapleBarb

    MapleBarb IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2005
    Messages:
    1,265
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    255
    I never add gem to it and I always get it fixed in the cube.
     
  10. ffejrxx

    ffejrxx IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2005
    Messages:
    6,286
    Likes Received:
    13
    Trophy Points:
    166
    for wepons/armor ort/ral will repair
    if you add the chip/flaw it will repair and recharge
     

Share This Page