Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

Tons of Fury Druid Questions! Help/Advice Needed

Discussion in 'Druid' started by DarkYakuza, Sep 5, 2006.

1. DarkYakuza

DarkYakuza IncGamers Member

Tons of Fury Druid Questions! Help/Advice Needed

Tons of Fury Druid Questions

Hi I'm new to the druid forums. I have made druids in the past (1.09) and recently i have decided to make a new fury druid. I have an abundance of questions for all of you to answer. Please don't refer me to links, such as the strategie compendium. I have already checked those and most do not contain the answers I'm looking for. Alright so here it goes.
    I play on USEAST SCL, just incase you need to know
    I'm planning on leveling this character to CLvl 90-95, and it will be a pure fury PVP druid.
    I will have max oak sage, lycanthropy, werewolf and of course, fury.
    I am not the richest player but I do have access to enough high runes to most likely make this character, unless it includes 7-8 high rune grand charms like my electric sorceress did :(
    I was thinking of having an equipement setup like this:

Jalal's Mane Totemic Mask (Um'd)
    Grief Runeword Phaseblade
    Stormshield Monarch (Hel'd)
    Fortitude Runeword Dusk Shroud
    Verdungo's Hearty Cord Mithril Coil
    Dual Ravenfrost rings
    Highlord's Wrath Amulet
    Gore Rider Myrmidon Greaves
    Bloodfist Heavy Gloves

-Questions-

1) At level 99, i will have 28 skill points left to allocate after completing all the quests (I think) what should I spend these points into? I was thinking of putting these points into rabies, but seeing as i will only have 9 points into the synergy, (or vice versa if it's better - I'm not sure, clarify this please), will it give me a high enough damage to use as a secondary skill? If not where else should I add these points.