Time to Say GoodBye(not to the OTF)

wuffnuff

Diabloii.Net Member
Time to Say GoodBye(not to the OTF)

It is time to say goodbye to something close to my heart. I have been debating this for several years now, holding off on making a final decision because it would hurt to much to reverse letting go. For nearly 6 years I have been waiting for our relationship to be healthy. There have been good times, I will admit it, but far outweighing are the times of aching festering frustration. Perhaps I could have treated you better, though I think I made a very good shot at it. Maybe I should have bought you more new things, but every time I did you only spurned them and swelled up in indignation. So it is time to let go, move on and take you out of my life.

Yes, it is time. Today I will remove my left nipple ring for good.

You all thought it would be serious didn't you? :grin:

Lord Nyax

Banned
...kinda...what a letdown. Oh well, take the damn thing out.

Also, what in the hell do you buy your nipple ring? ...really?

Yaboosh

Diabloii.Net Member
I wonder if the hole ever really goes away. I mean, you could hang christmas ornaments from it, keep pens there, so many different uses. I hope you know what you are doing.

Gertlex

Banned
On the bright side, if you should ever need to have a defibulator (whee spelling) (those things that are used to jolt your heart back to life), the person doing it won't have to rip the nipple ring off :)

wuffnuff

Diabloii.Net Member
I wonder if the hole ever really goes away. I mean, you could hang christmas ornaments from it, keep pens there, so many different uses. I hope you know what you are doing.

Funny you should say that. I remember once I lost my right nipple ring and all I had was office supplies at my desk. I ended up using a paperclip and two eraser ends to keep it open until I got home.

pancakeman

Diabloii.Net Member
At least you didn't use the red Swingline.