Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

Thursday

Discussion in 'Single Player Forum' started by corax, May 19, 2005.

1. corax

corax IncGamers Member

Thursday

Howdy fellow forumites. seeing as the daily has been dying off lately corax has stepped back in to fill the breach. expect a daily each and every day. and their better be lots of posts our i k33l j000 n00bs!

didn't get as much d2 time today as i would of liked. however I got my 1.07 sorc with the help of some nice donations from DnT and Sincere to the end of act 2. all that stands before me is duriel. but i've run for it and am lvling up. going to do runs till i'm a more respectable level (only 19).

also in 1.07 mercs seem really fragile. whats up with that?
    and does anyone know the magic mf number that makes the bosses drop all gold itamz?

work was suxx0r again but i'm now a pro. t3h pwn.

Played games at a net cafe before work too. including a Normandy map in call of duty. not good when your favourite weapon is the flamethrower and you have to cover that much open ground. however i know a good trick.....

then some star wars battlefront for wookie shooting goodness. theirs something about shouting big hairy nekkid men that is so satisfying.

Then played LoTr: battle for middle earth and I WON! was a free for all 5 player game and 3 of my opponents had played before. The over fellow was promptly wiped out by two rogue cave trolls (tehehe) then it was down to 4. Corax won through sheer weight of numbers. 3 barracks constantly building FREE orcs. = lots of orcs = lots of lag. the other 3 players got kicked due to lag ( i was host) so i won. pwnage

2. Cormallon

Cormallon IncGamers Member

What, no reply so far? Uh. I try to join you, Corax, posting more in the dailies (when I get the chance... not sitting in a plane on my way to just another meeting, hehe).