Thursday

TenYearsGone

Diabloii.Net Member
Thursday

Thursday... and it's like a Friday for me. I'm off tomorrow to take my wife to Laser surgery. I'm not sure if she'll keep me now that she'll be able to really see me!

I only got about 30 minutes of D2 in last night. As I posted in yesterday's daily, I did NM pindle runs with my IK Barb to push myself closer to level 76 so I can equip the rest of the set. I leveled 1 or 2 times, I really don't remember, so I'm now at either 71 or 72. It was quite boring though. I might just quest instead to get those last levels. Hopefully by the end of the weekend I'll be there.

Pico Dynamite

Diabloii.Net Member
I'm ganna play lots on my multi elementalist druid today, hopefully getting him from level 19 to level 30ish today, so I plan to play lots. Fissure is doing really good, I've always really liked that spell alot :). I might also play a little on a daggerzon I started playing on a little yesterday.
Hope everyone has a great Thursday, and happy bday Reborn2k!

Gargame

Diabloii.Net Member
Happy Birthday Reborn!

Just woke up, sleeping in again without really trying. I think I should set my alarm now, otherwise I tend to sleep towards 1:30 pm, for no reason. I started my sigon's barb last night, and I plan on getting a lot of time with him today. If you're interested in seeing his progress, I started a thread on him. He's HC, and I was never really all that great with HC, so we'll see how he does. I just play to risky. Anyhow, everyone have a great thursday.

Dan334477

Diabloii.Net Member
My skelly/poison hybrid is rocking out right now. He just beat hell meph with no real difficulties. Man, I thought I would need death's web and bramble to be effective, but LR and Pnova w/ trang gloves is doing splendidly right now. I can't wait to do my hellforge and see what rune I get! I've only done one hell hellforge and I got a Mal, so now I'm hoping for Um. We'll see what happens.