Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

The Top PvP Sorcs on EAST!

Discussion in 'Sorceress' started by Fire_Dragon, Mar 5, 2004.

1. Fire_Dragon

Fire_Dragon IncGamers Member

The Top PvP Sorcs on EAST!

Ok, so who are they? Who on useast are considered to be the best PvP sorcs and why? Is it just because they tele well (btw I'd love some tele advice from a pro, I'm a noob sorc) ? Or is it something else? So to recap, who are they and why! :creep:

2. melianor

melianor D3 Wizard Moderator

Why only on east btw? Advice can come from any realms, no? ;)

3. Soepgroente

Soepgroente IncGamers Member

Not much of a point knowing i'm the best europe sorceress dueller while he's at east wonderinng what it's like dueling me.

Nah in all seriousness, it's not like paladin & druid forums. We don't have a "fenris" around here. I'm lacking the equipment to be one of the best sorceresses on europe :teeth:

4. DoC-Makaveli

DoC-Makaveli IncGamers Member

most of the best legit ones quit =X (although, a few still play ladder, i dont think they would wanna give out acct... lol) i dunno about pub sorcs; i don't good ones often

anyway... some of the secrets are in the tele'ing -- make sure u have 8 fps tele, dont try to tele beside enemy and tank...

a good energy shield (w/ good lvl TK) helps greatly vs zons, but not against elemental damage characters (energy shield does not factor in resistances i heard, but anyway, it drains mana in a hit) also, when using energy shield, you will want some % damage to mana equipment....

dont get max block w/ a storm (its just too much life to sacrifice; max block with whistan or dr/no block with storm works a whole lot better)