Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

The Singer's Score

Discussion in 'Barbarian' started by AncientsQuest, Nov 1, 2006.

1. AncientsQuest

AncientsQuest IncGamers Member

The Singer's Score

Intro:
    Hello all this is my first attempt at writting a guide. So if it seems poorly layed out or so then feel free to criticize me. I have always given out advice out on the warcry barb and what one should have and do to build a functional character. So I finaly decide to write a guide at long last. I believe I qualify and have enough know how and experience to do so. Having built a singer barb back in 1.10 and improving upon it in 1.11 along side with almost 2 years of play time with them, I might even be the top singer barb player in the area.
    This build is also widely known as the singer barb by many of you seasoned players. It is recommended that you should have some decent experience before attempting this build. This build is not for the true noob and requires some pretty expensive items. So I hope that this will answer many of your echoing questions.

A. Intro
    B. Charater Description
    C. Skill Tree Setup
    D. Attribute Setup
    E. Equipment Setup
    F. Mercenary
    G. Basic Tatics and Strageties
    H. My Barb(s)
    I. Final Note

Charater Description: