Latest Diablo 3 News
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

Tea_Time My Sorc Untwinked Journey

Discussion in 'Single Player Forum' started by Trud09, Jun 10, 2018.

1. Trud09

Trud09 Diabloii.Net Member

Hey guys.

As mentioned in my intro post, I am fairly new in general to D2 past killing baal. I never had any good items for my characters and only killed baal hell solo once before. For example, in the past few months of playing, I found my first magefist, shako, and trang-ouls claws. That's right, I never had any of those, or even a gc skiller. Lol.

After thinking about it more, I also never made a runeword during my first stint of playing.

Anyway...

Tea_Time and I have spent a decent amount of time together in the past month or so. I figured I would make a post about her.

Tea_Time was my forth time betting hell Diablo solo (Still saving the ancients and baal for a later date). I have been watching some speed running etc to improve my playing and theory crafting a lot.

She will be my first "mfer" and general wealth builder.

She was my second entry in the weekend warrior tournament. I ended up getting her to level 85 in the span of the 54 hours of playing (I would link that post if I wasn't new to the forum). (I recommend you give the tourney a try if you haven't and have the time for it). I will hopefully claim the title and get to level 89 in that time span some time, but I haven't gotten there yet.

She started out as a charged bolt/nova/static field sorc through normal. Then respected in FO. After that, did another respec into blizzard for the last few levels.

After getting to level 85, I took a little break from leveling to spend some time in LK. I was struggling to keep motivation in doing that. I found a good amount of charms to improve her life (under 1k hp still, used a lot of strength for a monarch spirit that I still haven't found the monarch for.)