Twice TOTAL.Does this mean that they may be run twice total (once while receiving the quest plus one re-run) or three times total (once while receiving the quest plus two re-runs)?
You would need to re-run the boss immediately.Also, do re-runs have to occur immediately? Like, if I want to rerun eldritch, does it have to happen before we swap our chars at arreat plateau, or can we do it whenever (assuming we haven't left A5 yet and that no more than the allowed number of runs occurs)?
Did you ever recieve Mathilda(sent it a few days ago) I sent her again in my confirmation mail, let me know if you get her or you don't.Aside from being a pack rat, Nate didn't have any difficulty clearing Blood Moor, Cold Plains, and their respective dungeons. Blood Raven was even easier than expected on players 8. Probably because I hired a merc. He finished by demonstrating some athleticism by running by every enemy and stash on his way to the switch point.
Doesn't matter. Both players can clear the area, so if the first doesn't kill the Countess, their partner can. Or, if you prefer, you can skip her entirely.Quick question for Skunkbelly: Do we get the marsh WP before killing Countess or after?
Doesn't matter. Both players can clear the area, so if the first doesn't kill the Countess, their partner can. Or, if you prefer, you can skip her entirely.
The Rule of Twos does not apply to your merc.