summon/bone hybrid

callmejay

Diabloii.Net Member
summon/bone hybrid

im sure im not the first person to make a post like this

i got a lil bored with my pure bone mancer so im going for something a lil different.

so ill list gear skills and what not and hopefully the pros can give me some tips:D

gear:
wyrmhide nigma
umed shako
umed boneflame
arach
maras
hoto
magefists
marrows
2xsojs/fcr rings(will swap these out at given times)
anni
10 summon gcs if i can get em.lol

skills:
basicly a typical bonemancer except with 1 point into all summon skills and let +skills do the rest(and summon gcs of course)

stats:
str-enough for nigma
dex-debating enough for max block or none
vita-everything else

note:any pvp tip anyone could give would be great since im new to pvp with necros(primarily melee chars).

and also info on golems would be great(i think i saw a link for a golem faq so i think ill go read those now)

thanks you all for your time :thumbsup:

Mad Mantis

D2/3 Necromancer & Witch Doctor Moderator
callmejay said:
note:any pvp tip anyone could give would be great since im new to pvp with necros(primarily melee chars).
Welcome Newcomer to The Darkness. Grab a brew :drink: and feel free to raise some corpses.

Reading Soulesschild's Bonemancer guide is a good way to get to know PvP.

Pherdnut

Diabloii.Net Member