Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

Sum1 please help, Connection errors

Discussion in 'Diablo 2 Community Forum' started by AssN SATyr, Mar 21, 2005.

  1. AssN SATyr

    AssN SATyr IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2005
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Sum1 please help, Connection errors

    Umm hey all, i have one question. While i play Diablo II: LOD, every 10-15 minutes it Says that i have lost connection, and return me to the DII startup menu. When i click battle.net, it says that the CD key is already in use by MYSELF! :mad: Does anyone have any suggestions or solutions? Even a thought would help...

    P.S. (Can sum1 tell me how to make letters a different color? im new)
     
  2. Gorny

    Gorny Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2003
    Messages:
    27,850
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    0

    The color tags have been disabled.
     
  3. wdjFreshest

    wdjFreshest Banned

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2005
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Whats that mean?
     
  4. Gorny

    Gorny Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2003
    Messages:
    27,850
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    0
    color tag - [/colo.r]

    [/color.]

    [/color.]


    those are color tags, but they have been turned off, so no color posting.

    (i put in the periods on purpose.)
     
  5. wdjFreshest

    wdjFreshest Banned

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2005
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Ooh^*^ thanks for explainin that to me..
     
  6. Orphan

    Orphan IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2004
    Messages:
    7,264
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    165
    Sounds like you might have a firewall that isn't set up correctly. Do you have a router, or Internet Service Pack 2? Or even a normal firewall, like Zone Alarm?
     

Share This Page