Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

Strongest, survivaling assa build

Discussion in 'Assassin' started by Sjappie, Oct 25, 2006.

1. Sjappie

Sjappie IncGamers Member

Strongest, survivaling assa build

Hey all,

I'm new at the assa guild and I must say, the char doesn't speak to my ideas or imagination. But I hope to change my opinion after making my first assa.

I'm searching for a build that is strong, can survive alone when needed, do big dmg and none mf is needed.

Anybody can get me started with a good (even if it's a lame) build?

thanks in advance

Jeroen STooker

2. Sjappie

Sjappie IncGamers Member

ps. I got natalys full set, is this usefull?

3. SSoG

SSoG IncGamers Member

Lightning Trapsin is generally considered the strongest Assassin build. A quick search should turn up like 50 build guides. If you're willing to sacrifice a lot of your killing power for some ridiculous survivability, max Fade and Shadow Warrior (best tank in the game), load up on FCR gear, and use Psychic Hammer, Mind Blast, and Cloak of Shadows liberally. Generally, doing that will slow your playstyle to a crawl, so unless you like deviant builds, you're best off just sticking with a Lightning Trapsin.

4. Sjappie

Sjappie IncGamers Member

Gonna try that, got a good build? Cause I find 50 but don't see a reason why I pic one above the other.

Thanks again !

5. SSoG

SSoG IncGamers Member