Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

Still bloody sick as a dog Thursdaily

Discussion in 'Single Player Forum' started by neumein, May 1, 2008.

1. neumein

neumein IncGamers Member

Still bloody sick as a dog Thursdaily

RL: This damned cold/flu thing is starting to really peave me off. Not being able to walk down to the shops is really frustrating, getting out of bed is painful, laying down again can be just as bad, and now my stomach is trying to digest itself as I haven't eaten in three days. Great.

D2: Been working on the Guided Arrow Zon, currently lvl 25, A2 Norm, also been planning out a Glacial Spike/Nova Sorc, I might start her today.

2. omgwtfbbqpwned

omgwtfbbqpwned IncGamers Member

Re: Still bloody sick as a dog Thursdaily

@neumein:
    Get better soon.

RL: Got my bio scores back. Did 10% lower than expected. There goes my cGPA. >_> Damn ***** GPA system. I studied so hard for it too. :( Man, I better start buckling down or there goes my chances at med school.

D2: Meh... I'm such a slacker...

3. sirpoopsalot

sirpoopsalot IncGamers Member

@neumein, are you sure it's not food poisoning? I woke up once on New Years Day with the worst hangover of my life - despite not having drank that much the night before (4-5 beer and a couple glasses of bubbly over a long evening - that's less than I've had this evening :p). After not being able to eat for a couple of days (or even keep water down, in my case), I was pretty sure it wasn't a hangover. My first (successful) meal that year was on January 5th... what a lovely experience.