Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

SPF mod

Discussion in 'Single Player Forum' started by bradley_turner, Mar 24, 2004.

?

Where are you from?

1. Europe Region

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. North America Region

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  3. Asia Region

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  4. Australia region

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  5. Other

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  1. bradley_turner

bradley_turner IncGamers Member

SPF mod

i dont like starting threads, but the idea of the SPF mod has given me the incentive to do so.

so, not only do i hope you all vote, but i would also appreciate open discussion about it, that is, if alter ego doesnt mind :D

we would need someone, or a small group of someones to be the actual people who made it, because although im studying it, i have no doubt in my mind that i would not be able to do it right.

2. Stack

Stack IncGamers Member

I voted that we shouldn't do it. If the game is getting so old that you need a mod to change it up, you need to find another game. Just my opinion (like it matters, I'm just a nobody :lol: )

3. Ensis

Ensis IncGamers Member

Sorry, I'm new... what exactly is the SPF mod?

4. BubbleTough

BubbleTough IncGamers Member

A long while back Kasferatu got the members of the SPF to give a load of suggestions on different items and stuff, and then there were the people who would sort out the items and judge them. I don't remember how far he got, but I think he either lost interest, or he didn't have enough time.

5. sam_manzanza

sam_manzanza Banned

I don't really mind whether we have a SPF Mod or not, but I know for certain I won't be playing it. The game is how it is and that's the way I intend on leaving it (for my use anyway).

Sam

6. Stack

Stack IncGamers Member

--deleted--

7. Ensis

Ensis IncGamers Member