Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

Some questions to ask

Discussion in 'MP Forum' started by wishyQ, Aug 14, 2010.

1. wishyQ

wishyQ IncGamers Member

Some questions to ask

Hi, i am a beginner to mp game.I have play diablo in SP. SC. FAM. I have read the stickies on 'how to set router for mp game'. However, the problem is, i don't have a router and i connect to the internet via ethernet cable. Do i need to set anythings? Sorry, i am a computer newbies as well so if you all don't mind, explain in layman term.
    Addition information: i have diablo running in window 7 os

2. pharaoh

pharaoh IncGamers Member

Re: Some questions to ask