50 sec

40 sec

30 sec

20 sec

10 sec

0 sec i can only blame duf for the 60 sec rule

Huorn

Diabloii.Net Member
Nice find, mate! :thumbsup: Do you want to share the stats of that?

We also have an Item find thread in which you can share your finds with other item junkies.

Sharakorr

Banned
the stats are from ATMA as follows:

Rainbow Facet Jewel
Req. lvl 49
Adds 17-45 fire damage
100% chance to cast lvl 31 meteor when u die
+3% to fire skill dmg
-3% to enemy fire resist

nemar

Diabloii.Net Member
Sharakorr said:

Rainbow Facet Jewel
Req. lvl 49
Adds 17-45 fire damage
+3% to fire skill dmg
-3% to enemy fire resist
:bonk: yeee I want it, please please please give me it pleeeeeeeeeeeeease :bonk:

ashrael2

Diabloii.Net Member
Nice find.

I am new to 1.10 so I will ask a kind of stupid question...

Are Rainbow Facets really that good? The stats only seem good if you tend to die a lot, and most characters are built NOT to die often. If guess if you had a bunch of the same one on a Sorc it would be good....

-.kreizi.-

Diabloii.Net Member
ashrael2 said:
Nice find.

Are Rainbow Facets really that good? The stats only seem good if you tend to die a lot, and most characters are built NOT to die often. If guess if you had a bunch of the same one on a Sorc it would be good....

same question arised.

Uzziah

Diabloii.Net Member
ashrael2 said:
Nice find.

The +&-% on elem damage is the key to why they are so wanted you get more out of using them then most jewels, and runes; and get more bang for your buck then any gem. The +&- % also adds to any skill you use and any charm in your inventory with the average char being able to socket 14 slots that +&-% can really add up.

Crudesash68

Diabloii.Net Member