A quick question for everyone out there... I am currently playing a Paladin in Act 2, I am at character level 19. My question is this - I will have to swipe clean my hard drive, meaning I will have to erase my character. If I go to the save game folder and copy the character file to a flash drive, and then wipe my hard drive clean, can I just transfer my saved game back to the proper folder and keep playing? Or when the game is removed from my hard drive my character is lost too? Any help is appreciated!