Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

possible thundergods bug

Discussion in 'Diablo 2 Patch Bug Reports & Suggestions' started by Tim B, May 17, 2005.

  1. Tim B

    Tim B IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2005
    Messages:
    881
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    165
    possible thundergods bug

    two or three times when playing with my frost zealot a freindly hydra has appeared. i have been waring no items with a chance to cast hydra, but have been using t-gods with chance to cast FoH. I haven't seen hydra since i've been using verdungus. has anyone else noticed this with t-gods?
     
  2. LorveN

    LorveN D3 Off Topic Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2003
    Messages:
    7,026
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    256
    sounds very wierd. are you sure nothing can cast hydra? not even your weapon? never experienced this. are you singleplayer or closed bnet?
     
  3. Tim B

    Tim B IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2005
    Messages:
    881
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    165
    i play on europe ladder realm. has happened when no one else was present.

    i think my equipment at the time was as follows:

    weapon: haevens light/shaeled, gimmer on switch
    shield: hoz /pdiamond, storm on switch
    helm: guilluame's
    body armour: Gaurdian angel
    gloves: dracul's
    botes: gores
    belt: t-gods
    jewellry: highlords/raven/dwarf
     
  4. Orphan

    Orphan IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2004
    Messages:
    7,264
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    165
    How about your merc (if you have one)? Does he have some equipment that could be casting it?

    The only items I know of that has a chance to cast hydra are the Dragon runeword, Tiamat's Rebuke unique shield and a rare/magical amulet...
     
  5. Tim B

    Tim B IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2005
    Messages:
    881
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    165
    :scratch: perhaps i had tiamats on my shield switch. thats probably it :lol:
     

Share This Page