Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

plz help me with pictures

Discussion in 'Off-Topic' started by snowBlizz, Aug 31, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. snowBlizz

    snowBlizz IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2006
    Messages:
    102
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    78
  2. Ariadne

    Ariadne IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2006
    Messages:
    8,933
    Likes Received:
    285
    Trophy Points:
    142
    :shocked: oh dear.

    The only thing I can do - I click on print screen during the game
    I close the window and open MS Paint
    and I press ctrl V
    :jig:
     
  3. snowBlizz

    snowBlizz IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2006
    Messages:
    102
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    78
    me 2 :/
    but the quality on my pictures is scandalous lol ;)
    do i have to buy new graphic card etc etc?? :?
    :jig: :jig:
     
  4. Ariadne

    Ariadne IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2006
    Messages:
    8,933
    Likes Received:
    285
    Trophy Points:
    142
    Probably not but I don'tknow that much about pc's.....it's sure strange.
     
  5. Dawnmaster

    Dawnmaster IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2004
    Messages:
    5,209
    Likes Received:
    40
    Trophy Points:
    469
    1) don't ctrl-v the picture after pressing the screenshotbutton, they're already in your diablo folder

    2) if this is the same graphics you get ingame, yes, buy a new videocard

    3) if the ingame view is fine, and you opened the file directly from your diablo folder, some setting I'm unaware of must be wrong
     
  6. snowBlizz

    snowBlizz IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2006
    Messages:
    102
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    78
  7. Freet

    Freet IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2003
    Messages:
    4,180
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    466
    Looks like you might have the brightness/gamma set too low in your game. Try hitting exit then choose video options and try working with those adjustments.

    Btw, it's not a pic, it's a screenshot. And this is Diablo related and therefor not permitted on this forum so I will have to close this thread.

    Thanks for understanding.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page