Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

OMGZ... just a new intro.

Discussion in 'Single Player Forum' started by Dark Sword, Aug 29, 2006.

1. Dark Sword

Dark Sword Banned

OMGZ... just a new intro.

HEY, all.

OK i'm just another bored kid from Boston that like to play games so then one day i saw a game called Diablo 2 well i've been playing for like 4 years D2 and i think i've only taken one break for like 3 months. I consider myself to be kind of rich in D2 my best find is an IKSC which i accidently sold to Charsi and it didn't pop up again. I never played B.net well yea for like 2 weeks but i didn't like it... So my best RW's are CtA and a CoH from there on only Ryhmes and stuff like that. Well as for me i like to play volleyball, basketball, football, swimming etc. I'm 19 and i only have 2 brothers and well that it i guess. If i wrote anything wrong it's because english is my second language

2. xduckster

xduckster IncGamers Member

Welcome to the SPF. :wave:

I am uberly confuzzled. Your best find was an IKSC but you found runes for CoH and CtA.

Anyways watch out for the shin kickers and join us in the bar for a drink!

3. Dark Sword

Dark Sword Banned

LOL, i ment out of runes like as in items, but my best rune was an ist from hell HF and 2 mals, and just cubing runes like crazt from there.

4. xduckster

xduckster IncGamers Member

To make those 2 runewords you would need
    8 Ist to cube up a Ohm and 64 Ist for the Ber.
    Total Ist = 74
    Total Runes needed = 74 Ist + Mal + Um +...

Unless you found the Ohm and Ber it's pretty tough to get all those Ists'.

Sorry if I'm coming off as unfriendly, but I'm a bit sceptical of your runes.

Edit: Were you saying that you got those items on Bnet? If so i take that back... Their economy is completly demented. Mal and Ist trade for 1 HR.

5. Dark Sword

Dark Sword Banned