Off Topic But Hey MTG

Fable13

Diabloii.Net Member
Off Topic But Hey MTG

Magic The Gathering! Who Remembers This Great Card Game? I Know SOme Of You Have Played. What I Want To Know Is What Are Your All TIme Favorite Cards And Decks Mine Are

Braids, Cabal Minion

And

B/R Land Destruction

JettJagwar

Diabloii.Net Member
i was a fan of apprentice, a free online version of MTG. once the cheatscripts hit it became pretty pointless tho. i think they made other free online mtg progs but i lost interest. black was always too self defeating.

Liessa Wyrmbane

Diabloii.Net Member
MTG was my addiction before Diablo 2. :) Still have a huge stockpile of expensive cards that I haven't bothered to sell yet.

Favorites cards? Hypnotic Specter! Although old classics like Serra Angel and Sengir Vampire are pretty cool also.

<--- Polymorph is also a pretty funny card :)

Krollin

Diabloii.Net Member
Liessa Wyrmbane said:
MTG was my addiction before Diablo 2. :) Still have a huge stockpile of expensive cards that I haven't bothered to sell yet.

Favorites cards? Hypnotic Specter! Although old classics like Serra Angel and Sengir Vampire are pretty cool also.

<--- Polymorph is also a pretty funny card :)
Ice Age Necropotence Deck, dated now but back then.... wow.
Got a pure black graveyard deck I built that is fast and wups most things. Works by cycling things into and outof the graveyard + sacrifice creatures, enchantment means each creature of mine I lose from play causes opponent to sacrifice one of theirs.

Emperor Sliver Deck, from the days when Slivers were first invented. Once it is working I can work up infinite creatures, life, ping damage, mana.....

Liessa Wyrmbane

Diabloii.Net Member
Krollin said:
Ice Age Necropotence Deck, dated now but back then.... wow.