Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

new to d2 lod

Discussion in 'Newcomer Forum' started by diablonublet, Jun 22, 2008.

1. diablonublet

diablonublet IncGamers Member

new to d2 lod

hey all i'm brand new to the game always wanted till play it and decided when i heard their was gonna be ladder reset to buy it bought it the day before reset....anyway

i made myself a necromancer and so far im up to diablo im lvl 30 and i have
    like 15+3 skeleton mastery and liek 5-6 skeletons and 3 mages and they get 1-2 shotted by diablo. till this point my necro has pwn but diablo was like a wall for him. i really wanted to solo the game first because every room i tryed was really rushing everything so i had to team up to beat diablo anyway thats no biggie. but then some people told me i wasn't gonna be able to pvp later with my necro because summons suck.

i would like to pvp later on don't care about being uber or have best items just would like to be able to kill ppl and heres where i need your guys help.

is their a class or a necro build that i can use summons + be able to pwn in pvp aswell i dont care if its 1 summon. i love summons and pets so i prefer it have one.

also how do people lvl so fast? by the time i was lvl 24 their was already people lvl 80+

i wanna start a new character before even getting to baal because my lvl 30 necro will prob get pwned over and over again if i attempt to do that last act.

so can you guys please reccomend me something thats good at pvp+ has a summon or something

2. NASE

NASE IncGamers Member

Re: new to d2 lod