New Poster Here

Stormrider86

Diabloii.Net Member
New Poster Here

hello everyone my name is Jeff. Although this is my first post on the Dii.net forums, I have been reading them for along time. Recently most of my friends that play HC have either quit D2 all together or just don't play much at all anymore and I feel that will be the case for me too unless i get to know some decent people to game with. I've been playing D2 since around 1.05ish back in classic so i'm not new to the game or anything but I am fairly new to the hc scene. I did have the honer to meet McSaladShaker (vin) yesterday since he was on the friends list of an account that was given to me from a friend that recently quit D2 (Oh btw vin if you read this that sorce i was making with the viper and mosers i traded you for died allready when i was rushing myself and 2 other people in nm act2 at lvl 50....i ended up upgrading the mosers just before i died...Grrrrr) well anyway I hope to make some more new friends on here so that i don't follow the path of quiting like the rest of my friends have.
My main accounts are Stormrider86 & Stormrider86x
(sorry for such a long post haha)
-Stormrider86

doubleOObubble

Diabloii.Net Member
Welcome and good luck!

Out of curiosity: Why upgrade Moser's?? I could think of a few other ways to use those runs :scratch:

Chiller_babe

Diabloii.Net Member
Welcome to the boards - If you play with McSaladwhatsitsface-freaky-picture I take it your from Stateside ( always nice to put your realm on an introduction :) )

I have upgraded all sorts of weird stuff too - had an item that would do the job but needed more defence/more slots etc - hey just go with what you have.

Have fun - and good luck with finding some decent folks to play with - plenty of em on these boards

Chill

Stormrider86

Diabloii.Net Member