Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

Need Uber team

Discussion in 'Player Matchup' started by Tweezle, May 19, 2008.

1. Tweezle

Tweezle IncGamers Member

Need Uber team

Hey-
    I'm going to give a shot to hosting my first ever Uber game but I need a team of players who are adept at Uber. I'm a total noob when it comes to it but I would like to get into a group of real experts so I can build a couple of new characters (the RIGHT way) for Ubering. It looks like fun and I like the work as a team aspect! I have a level 92 Hammerdin Pally with 3444-3447 hm dmg. right now and not quite sure he will hack it there but he's the highest level I have right now so I am going to give it a try, thus the need for some REALLY good team players. I have all the keys to make a game. I figure it takes a while (?) to do it so I have to find a time where there's nothing going on here, either between 9-12 am CT or 7-9PM CT Mon-Fri.
    I would appreciate any comments (try to be nice to the noob) suggestions feel free to /w me account name wggk or my pally's name is zilla-god on D2 LOD USEast standard ladder. Let's make a team and have fun (hopefully)!
    Thanks all!:smiley:
    W.

2. Crowd Control

Crowd Control Banned

Re: Need Uber team

DearTweezlefirstofalltrytorearrangeyourposttoareadabledegreeSecondofallitssmarttopostRealmandplaymodeinthetitlesotherightpeoplegettoreadyourpostThirdofalltheresastickiedtread openwhereyoucanaskanybodyforhelpwithuberingbutIthinkyoudidtherightthingtoopenanewthreadconcerningleveling

Or ofcourse:

Dear Tweezle,

First of all try to rearrange your post to a readable degree.
    Second of all its smart to post Realm and playmode in the title so the right people get to read your post.
    Third of all, there's stickied tread open where you can ask anybody for help with ubering, but I think you did the right thing to open a new thread concerning leveling.