20 defiance
4 prereq

its gonna be for ubers and smite will be main attack obviously

Its level 15 atm

my inventory will be stocked with resist, +skills, and life charms

UberB

Diabloii.Net Member
Re: my smiter build... how is it?

well will it work for ubers nicely? or should i do something differently?
I can't help thinking that you are either being stupid or seriously lack self-confidence.

Yes it will work fine assuming you have good enough gear. I highly advise 1 point into Salvation to counter Meph's conviction.

shinningman

Diabloii.Net Member

I can't help thinking that you are either being stupid or seriously lack self-confidence.

Yes it will work fine assuming you have good enough gear. I highly advise 1 point into Salvation to counter Meph's conviction.

i have never attempted ubers before and ive never played a paladin so im completely lost here... which is why im asking these questions and im also new to diablo 2, i use to play but i was always using hacks and i only did pvp but then the game got boring quickly so i stopped

also, i thought ubers was suppose to be something hard to do... maybe im wrong, idk... so i was being cautious and making sure i didnt miss anything

UberB

Diabloii.Net Member

i already read that but i wanted to try 20p smite not 1p
Virtually no difference. One point smite/fanatic zealot guide is better because you have a strong zeal for crowd control when doing mini ubers and in Trist.

xami

Diabloii.Net Member

Level 1 smite is enough for the ubers its not extreme difference in dmg. Maybe u should put those skills in zeal or resist lighting couse Meph can be pain in the ***.

But as u said u want lvl 20smite then why asking people around about build when u have fixed your build ideas??

shinningman

Diabloii.Net Member

Level 1 smite is enough for the ubers its not extreme difference in dmg. Maybe u should put those skills in zeal or resist lighting couse Meph can be pain in the ***.