My (second) introduction thread

Diabloii.Net Member
My (second) introduction thread

So , hi guys :)

First of all , a bit about me . Im 17 years old male , living in Lithuania. Im still studying in school now (brrr :sad2: ) . By the next year , hopefully, ill be studying programming in university. I also love playing chess .

On diablo 2 side , i started playing it as soon as it hit the shelves . I didnt like it first , came back few years later. By then 1.09 patch was already out. Sadly , something happened to my D2 cd , so , and not wanting to waste more money (we're pretty poor here in Lithuania) i got pirate version :undecided: I couldnt play on Battle.net , but i could play on private servers. I did that , and i became quite know there. Necromancers by those times were considered to be "curse-*B!tches" , nothing else. So , i created one with main purpose - dueling. I became quite known as a good dueler , as i managed to beat sorcs and amazons. People usually thought about me as some random noob and would get very surprised when i beat them. I even got called hacker/cheater , heh :)
Then , after some time i quit again , and came back when v1.10 came out. I was very pleased with the new patch and started playing on single player , testing builds mostly. And , while i was having fun bashing my way through act 3 normal , i thought : Hey , but this is much more fun that usualy **** i have to do on private servers (read : Battle.net). Then i started searching for some forum where i would find like-minded people , and i stumbled upon this site :)

After this , i decided to try get hardcore septavirate (spelling?). From then , all my characters where hardcore .I also set some additional rules for me : no redoing areas (read : no mfing, leveling) and also the character build should be rare/exotic.
My first guardian came from some kind of team tournament. He was a necromancer with skills in both summoning and damage skills.