long time diablo player experience - need suggestions ifra

canadadiablomaster

Diabloii.Net Member
long time diablo player experience - need suggestions

This is my first attempt at an article for this board. Let me begin by telling you a little bit about myself. I have been playing diablo and now diablo 2 since they first came out. However, unlike most people I play solely single player. Partly becuase i enjoy the challenge and on the other hand i never liked the idea of playing against guys who spent all day long muling and doing mephisto runs in multiplayer games. Dueling although it seemed like fun to me never really interested me since no matter what there would always be someone who either hacked all of the items, traded for them or played 24.7.