little help with my vita nec?

jidash

Diabloii.Net Member
little help with my vita nec?

Hi,
I'm quite new with playing D2 online,so I would appreciate some help :)
I know there is a lot of guides out there,but to be honest,everyone says something different,not to mention vita/mb argues,so I've decided to use basic logic and make my own build.

Here is what I got so far:
lvl 95
Hoto ofc
Enigma dusk
spirit monarch 35 fcr
arach
perf treks
bloodfist (for +40 life)
mara 30
diadem +2 necro,20 fcr,5 dr,20 str,68 mana.. jahjah
bul kathos
fcr ring with life (32 only) and some res
torch 20/20
20/17 anni
9x PnB skiller + 40,
10x +20life sc with single res

cta flail 6/6/2 + rand spirit..

with this eq,i got 3696 life with bo (i think not much for vita),887 mana(enough for me),5370 spirit,5405 spear,125 fcr,more than 86 fhr,[email protected]

now another option i see (and i was told to use) is shako with jah,2x fcr rings (must have @ res and life,hard to find,expensive),some great amu with fcr (i got just venomous +3 PnB 10 fcr)..but the problem is that if i take down kathos and mara,thats -3 to BO (-1 with shako)..so from my point of view,first setup gives me more life(because of BO,bulkathos - i tried that) and I got problems with res. dmg stays,coz +3PnB is the same as mara + kathos
...and I'd have to use 20life @res scs (really expensive)

SO,as I told before,I'm quite noob = I don't know all the options and items..Is there anything,that could give me some life boost?exept getting better skillers ofc :D I can't spend much more right now,so please don't tell me to buy better diadem or some godly rings or whatever :D

also,I was told I need 50% dr,but i don't understand that at all (how to achive that with this eq)

If u have any sugestions,PLEASE help me :D
Thanks a lot :wave:

skullvomit

Diabloii.Net Member
Re: little help with my vita nec?

Well, easiest thing to do is to cast Oak from your hoto.