Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

Ladder-Only Runewords in SP?

Discussion in 'Single Player Forum' started by Trionth, Sep 3, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Trionth

    Trionth IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,105
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    255
    Ladder-Only Runewords in SP?

    Can I make Ladder-only Runewords in Single Player?
     
  2. Shagsbeard

    Shagsbeard IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2004
    Messages:
    3,034
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    466
    Re: Ladder-Only Runewords in SP?

    Probably not. See... the skill required is on par with the skill required to read the stickies. But if you have a moment to spare you can read up on RWM (rune word mod) posted in the stickies.
     
  3. Kretschmer

    Kretschmer IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2003
    Messages:
    544
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    165
    Re: Ladder-Only Runewords in SP?

    Hey, with RWM and RRM installed there's no text for the skill/stat reset quest from Akara; there's just a clickable "hole" in her dialog box.

    Am I missing a step with the 1.13c update files? I moved the new runes.txt into the correct spot...
     
  4. Sint Nikolaas

    Sint Nikolaas IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2004
    Messages:
    3,937
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    256
    Re: Ladder-Only Runewords in SP?

    Wait, what was the question?
     
  5. Thyiad

    Thyiad Moderator Single Player, D2 Assassin, Barbarian

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2006
    Messages:
    15,316
    Likes Received:
    238
    Trophy Points:
    488
    Re: Ladder-Only Runewords in SP?

    SPF FAQ Stickied at the top of this forum.
    Post two containts: Can I get this in SP.

    RWM/RRM questions go in the Stickied Help thread at the top of the forum.

    They have nothing to do with Akara's respec. Most people don't bother with RRM in 1.13c because orange/red isn't a lot of difference. Unless you're using CRM ut that still has nothing to do with Akara's respec.



     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page