Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

Kickin Builds

Discussion in 'Assassin' started by madskills384, May 15, 2005.

1. madskills384

madskills384 IncGamers Member

Kickin Builds

i know most of u have heard and seen these types of post before but i am new to the the site so basically wut is the best way to build a kick asn that can handle himself or herself or wutever throughout the game the only skills that i know of that i will most likely max is Dragon Talon not sure about any of skillz PLZ HELP

2. ilkori

ilkori IncGamers Member

Welcome to the Assassin forum! Your first stop should be in the stickied threads, since they have a ton of useful information. The builds/guides sticky has a link to C-Beat's guide, which is a hybrid trapper/kick build. It is one of the strongest builds, and you will not go wrong with it.

The other common build follows the same route as my guide:
    http://s94360530.onlinehome.us/d2/assassin-kicksin.htm

3. LagunaCid

LagunaCid IncGamers Member

*/me loves your guide*
    :clap:

4. ilkori

ilkori IncGamers Member

:) Thanks.

5. madskills384

madskills384 IncGamers Member

Dragontail/TS vs Dragon talon/Venom???

okay thx for your link it help out a lot however now that leaves me with one more question i have 2 asn both are lvl 40 now one has 20 Dragon Talon,