just found

ispankpigeons

Diabloii.Net Member
just found

my second legit ber rune.

shenk dropped it for my hammerdin.

only two high runes i've found since i started playing LOD when it came out.

anyway, to make this have a point, what high runes have you guys found in your years of playing?

BabyLink

Diabloii.Net Member
omg you lucky 1337 haxxor. congrats. I never found anything special in hrs, execpt for 2X ist, 2X mal and an ohm that i missed. :sad2:

want 2-3 pgems for your ber?

ispankpigeons

Diabloii.Net Member
i was going to screenshot it, but as soon as it dropped the game started to lag and i was like "nooooo dont drop me" hahahaha, so i just grabbed it as fast as i could.

and i think i'll keep the ber thanks. :p

i've also found about 6 um, 3 ist and a mal in my career.

now if i could just find a jah, i'd be able to make a LEGIT enigma. O.O

Kijya

Diabloii.Net Member
vex highest for me, then lots of those hf can give, 6 or so guls, 10+ ists etc ... since summer before ladder rest.

pancakeman

Diabloii.Net Member
I dropped a Mal while trying to find Lilith
You should've picked it up.

I've only found, other than from HF, an Ist from Hell Countess. Once an Ohm dropped in a game, but I was in a different area.

Generator

Diabloii.Net Member
besides hellforge, 2 vex, 1 ist, 1 mal, 1-2um, 2pul. 1 vex dropped on the way to throne room and baal, the other from andy a couple of weeks ago, the rest were from countess and 1 pul was in a baal game.

ispankpigeons

Diabloii.Net Member
You should've picked it up.

I've only found, other than from HF, an Ist from Hell Countess. Once an Ohm dropped in a game, but I was in a different area.

i saw a vex drop once in a cow game, but i was on the other side of the group of cows and couldnt get to it quick enough :(

pancakeman

Diabloii.Net Member
That is when I love Telekenesis or Whirlwind.