Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

Just complete my first CTA....

Discussion in 'Diablo 2 Community Forum' started by Ifrit18, Feb 28, 2004.

1. Ifrit18

Ifrit18 Banned

Just complete my first CTA....

+6 Battle command
    +2 BO :xx:
    +3 battle cry

I get a slvl 11 BO and I gain about 700+ life and 500+ mana. I had no idea this thing was so good.

All because of that etheral beserker axe :). The great b.net gods were looking out for me this week literally.

Well now to get 2 sojs from beloved nm andy. I can't be much more lucky than what I am right now.

2. muteownz

muteownz IncGamers Member

hah thats cool. i've been trying to get my hands on cta for a while now.. just havent found good enough stuff yet. but then again.. i made hoto and enigma first. :)

finding sojs.. i've been playing for like 3 yrs and i've never found a soj. :(

3. Ifrit18

Ifrit18 Banned

I have botd runes just need eth CB, enigma, hoTo, and CTA.

Next big runeword is doom war spike although I won't take that quest for a while.

4. Shug_Ninx

Shug_Ninx IncGamers Member

I dont believe 'Doom' can work with pikes and spears.

5. JEDi-MiNDTRiCKS

JEDi-MiNDTRiCKS Banned

war spike is an axe.

6. Sir SDG

Sir SDG Banned

IM a big fan of the ETH BOTD war spike.

granted the zerk has anohter 100+ max dam but my average damage w the war spike is better imo than zerk plus its a fuzz faster I do believe.

I found a superior 12ed ettin and made my CTA out of it 4/3/4 with the MF bonus its nice to finish meph w that and eth exile. ( kurast w 19 res... I know I should have waited for a better shield but Id already waited three weeks to find this eth one.)