Javazons can't cow?

lorax

Diabloii.Net Member
Javazons can't cow?

To start out I will like to point out that I haven't played Diablo2 for 1-2 years untill I tried it out again 1½ week ago. Now I'm lvl 48 (Geek) hehe.
But don't think that I'm new to this game.. In the sorceres guide library you will find a guide written by me.. (Bad spelling though)

So here's my problem:
I have read some guides lately and they all say that "the days of owning the cows with javazons is over"...
I just made this javazon and wanted to check it out..
And suprisingly I found no difficulty in killing them.
People talked of some cast delay, and I have noticed that with Plague Javelin you can not throw a new plague javelin within 2 secs..
But with lightning fury I could throw them as fast as my attack speed would allow me...

So now to the actual questions:
Is there something I don't know of? or can you still cowkill? What is this thing with 1.09 contra 1.11

I thank you if you have read this, and even more if you care reply...

Over and out from LoraX

KremBanan

Diabloii.Net Member
LF owns cows. They are the fastest cowkiller there is. And if you also have a Infinity merc, you will get finish frying those hamburgers before you get started on the beer.

lorax

Diabloii.Net Member
I haven't played that much amazone in my past, but sounds neat :)
Oh and infinity merc, what act/difficulty do i get that. Also what does infinity do?
Long time since.
oh and thank you

jake007

Diabloii.Net Member
I haven't played that much amazone in my past, but sounds neat :)
Oh and infinity merc, what act/difficulty do i get that. Also what does infinity do?
Long time since.
oh and thank you
Infinity is a 1.10+ runeword, which gives conviction aura.

And yes, javazon can easily dispatch hell cows in player 8.

KremBanan

Diabloii.Net Member
Infinity is a ladder-only RW: http://www.battle.net/diablo2exp/items/runewords-110.shtml