Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

Is WF really worth my agony!

Discussion in 'Amazon' started by renounced05, Feb 26, 2004.

1. renounced05

renounced05 Banned

Is WF really worth my agony!

Ok this is sorta a rant abotu trading on Dii and its a question to how good is wf and do i really need it to do good in hell game.
    First off I have been playing Dii for about 5 months and I am still a noob by my consideration and most other peopels. I try to remeber everythign im told but its hard with so much to learn. Ok so to get a wf u need 1-2 290s(this is all non ladder sc us east) so to get a 290 u need some nice stuff, to get nice stuff u need to either play a ton of hours just running around, do hell baal runs, or do pindle runs/andy runs/ pitt runs with a lota mf gear. I have around 130 mf and my computer lags really bad so i cannt do baal runs, and the other options dont owrk because i have to low of mf. So my troubles to get a wf keep increasing. Anyone have any other suggestions on where I can mf at, im level 82 i use a buriza and do about 2k with guided in normal gear, and 1.5k in mf gear.

And is WF really worth???? lol thanks for any help anyone can give
    Renounced
    im on us east /w *renounced2005

2. Radu

Radu IncGamers Member

Windforce is the best bow an amazon can get, its damage is higher than any BotD bow, and it's an amazing weapon. You can also use an upgraded Buriza or a Hellrack, or Eaglehorn.

3. jblakely

jblakely IncGamers Member